mrfc isag 
MGB-IX OIC-RD Hernani G. Abdon presided the meeting along with other members present headed by DENR-IX Regional Executive Director Crisanta Marlene P. Rodriguez, Manuel B. Berberio - PEMU ZDN (EMB representative), Atty. Paul Gudmalin (NGO representative), Ramilo D. Avenido - Task Force PEMO (Provincial LGU representative) and Rodolfo Mabbagu - ZDN Environmental IATF (Provincial Representative). 
Composing Cluster 1 were nine (9) ISAG Permit Holders following the discussions on its adopted agenda, to wit:
° Presentation of the Multipartite Monitoring Team Report for the 1st and 2nd Quarter of 2020; and
° Discussion on DAO no. 2015-02.
MSESDD personnel headed by its OIC-Chief Ramon Alforte together with Patrick Francisco and Mary Ann Zambales provided technical assistance and also served as Secretariat during the meeting.