Six (6) newly appointed MGB-IX personnel swore their Oath of Office before RD Hernani Abdon who adminstered the same.
Two technical personnel from the Mine Management Division, Engr. Ventrick Ceazar Albano and Engr. Keith Leymann Bontao were appointed as Engineer III and Engineer II, respectively. Meanwhile, Engr. Regienald Hebron of the Mine Safety Environment and Social Development Division was appointed as Senior Science Research Specialist.
The other three personnel from the Finance and Administration, Ms. Je-an Baya, Ms. Emily Matulac and Ms. Robina Ebol were among the six who also received their well-deserved appointments.
After the Oath Taking, RD Abdon gave a brief pep talk and reminded them of their duties and responsibilities as government employees.